See what changed in any SEC filing

Figures and quotes come from the filing itself — not from a model guessing at the numbers. AI writes the narrative connecting them. Every quote links to the exact paragraph on SEC.gov.

Automated checks catch many consistency issues before you see a report — not every possible error. Always verify important claims on EDGAR.

Free to read — no account

Other filings: headline and top 3 bullets, or 3 full reports/month with a free account. Generating a new report requires a verified account. See a sample report

Tracking 3355 tickers · 10701 reports generated

How it works

1

Enter a ticker

Any US public company. We fetch the latest filing from SEC EDGAR in real time.

2

Extract from the source

Figures from SEC XBRL or the filing text. Quotes verbatim. 10-Ks and 10-Qs diffed against the prior comparable filing; 8-Ks surfaced as structured event briefings with red flags.

3

Narrative by AI, checks before publish

AI writes the headline, bullets, and summary connecting the extracted facts. Automated consistency checks run on every report and can hold some back — they don't catch everything. How we verify →

Today's free report

ESTC 10-Q — revenue $478.1M, net income -$16.7M. Elastic's operating loss widens 150% on restructuring; net loss narrows …

Full Pro-quality analysis — no login required. A new report is featured every day.

Read free report

Latest reports

The 18 most recent verified reports — newest first.

TGEN Micro
S-1/A · Aug 31, 2026

3585 · Air-Cond & Warm Air Heatg Equip & Comm & Indl Refrig Equip

Tecogen Inc. withdraws its S-1 offering, de-registering all unsold securities

NTRP Micro
424B5 · Aug 31, 2026

4700 · Transportation Services

Red flag detected

NextTrip launches at-the-market offering to sell up to $6.5M of common stock at $1.27/share

DFDV Micro
424B5 · Aug 31, 2026

6199 · Finance Services

Red flag detected

DeFi Development Corp. prices $19.8M offering of 2.2M preferred shares at $9.00 each

FBDT Micro by assets
424B4 · Aug 31, 2026
Red flag detected

FBDT files 424B4 prospectus; terms not priced, offering size not specified

PMVP Small by assets
424B5 · Aug 31, 2026

2834 · Pharmaceutical Preparations

Red flag detected

PMV Pharmaceuticals files preliminary prospectus for common stock and warrant offering, terms not yet set

AIIO Micro
424B3 · Aug 31, 2026

3711 · Motor Vehicles & Passenger Car Bodies

Red flag detected

ROBO.AI Inc. (AIIO) issues $12.5M convertible note at $2.20 conversion price, part of $37.5M facility

TXNM Large
424B5 · Aug 31, 2026

4911 · Electric Services

Red flag detected

TXNM Energy files preliminary prospectus for common stock offering; terms not yet set

ONCO Micro
S-1/A · Aug 31, 2026

2834 · Pharmaceutical Preparations

Red flag detected

Onconetix S-1/A: stock price slides 37% as cash dwindles to $5.1M; going concern persists

FNGR Micro
424B5 · Aug 31, 2026

7372 · Prepackaged Software

Red flag detected

FingerMotion prices $0.24/share offering of 3.96M shares plus 12.7M pre-funded warrants; net proceeds $4M

SMCI Mega
10-K · Aug 31, 2026

3571 · Electronic Computers

Critical

Super Micro revenue jumps 77.8% to $39.1B, but cash flow swings to $6.8B use

S-1/A · Aug 31, 2026

3674 · Semiconductors

Red flag detected

Syntiant's IPO filing reveals heavy losses, covenant breaches, and founder control

424B5 · Aug 31, 2026

2834 · Pharmaceutical Preparations

Red flag detected

Kazia Therapeutics prices $37M net ADS and warrants offering at $15.50 per ADS

INDP Micro by assets
424B5 · Aug 31, 2026

2834 · Pharmaceutical Preparations

Red flag detected

Indaptus Therapeutics launches up to $100M at-the-market offering at $1.14/share

ENTX Micro
424B3 · Aug 28, 2026

2836 · Biological Products

Red flag detected

Entera Bio files 424B3 prospectus; offering terms not specified in filing

JKHY Large
10-K · Aug 28, 2026

7373 · Computer Integrated Systems Design

Jack Henry FY26: revenue +7.1% to $2.54B, net income +10.3%, buyback surges to $448M